Ten Christmas Carols for Brass Duet

Ten Christmas Carols for Brass Duet
Arranger: Derek Moule
Instrumentation: Brass duet, 2 instruments of same pitch (eg 2 trombones, 2 euphoniums)
Parts: Score (treble clef), Score (bass clef)
Series: Brass Duet Series
Genre(s): Classical, Christmas
ISMN: 979-0-720127-06-4

These arrangements were originally written for 2 baritones/euphoniums but should suit any 2 brass instruments (and probably even Bb/Eb reed instruments) of the same pitch. Both treble clef and bass clef parts are included.

If you would like to sample the quality, click the button next to 'See Amid the Winter's Snow' to download that setting for free.

The carols contained in the set are:

  • Coventry Carol
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Once in Royal David's City
  • See Amid the Winter's Snow
  • Silent Night
  • The One Horse Open Sleigh
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • While Shepherds Watched
Choose purchase option:

Purchase Options

Soft copy eBook (pdf)

If you choose this option you will be emailed a PDF file containing the music you have purchased. Please note that sending of the files is not automated but done by a human, so you will not receive the music instantaneously, though every effort is made to send the music as quickly as possible. Most computers will easily allow you to view and print this music, but if you experience any problems please get in touch. Choosing this method is cheaper because you don't have to pay for postage. It is becoming increasingly common for people to buy books and music in this format.

Hard copy

This is the more traditional method, where you actually receive the music in the post. Prices quoted include postage - just choose the correct option depending on whether you live within Australia or outside Australia.

Phone: 0404431022

For all enquiries email: derek (at) noteburra DoT com

Copyright Derek Moule 2010 - 2022.